Challenge Aspen Staff

Jeff Hauser

Chief Executive Officer
jhauser@challengeaspen.org
×
Jeff Hauser

Jeff Hauser

Chief Executive Officer

Anne Adams

Chief Operating Officer
anne@challengeaspen.org
×
Anne Adams

Anne Adams

Chief Operating Officer

Callie Dickson

REC Program Coordinator
cdickson@challengeaspen.org
×
Callie Dickson

Callie Dickson

REC Program Coordinator

John Klonowski

CAMO and Winter Sports Director
john@challengeaspen.org
×
John Klonowski

John Klonowski

CAMO and Winter Sports Director

Tamme Mellenthin

Finance Assistant
office@challengeaspen.org
×
Tamme Mellenthin

Tamme Mellenthin

Finance Assistant

Jenni Petersen

Chief Financial Officer
jenni@challengeaspen.org
×
Jenni Petersen

Jenni Petersen

Chief Financial Officer

Garry Schalla

Development and Marketing Director
gschalla@challengeaspen.org
×
Garry Schalla

Garry Schalla

Development and Marketing Director

Deb Sullivan

REC Program Director
deb@challengeaspen.org
×
Deb Sullivan

Deb Sullivan

REC Program Director

Carrie Wunderlin

Volunteer Program Manager
cwunderlin@challengeaspen.org
×
Carrie Wunderlin

Carrie Wunderlin

Volunteer Program Manager

Emily Zeis

Development and Marketing Manager
ezeis@challengeaspen.org
×
Emily Zeis

Emily Zeis

Development and Marketing Manager