Challenge Aspen Staff

Jeff Hauser

Chief Executive Officer
jhauser@challengeaspen.org
×
Jeff Hauser

Jeff Hauser

Chief Executive Officer

Anne Adams

Chief Operating Officer
anne@challengeaspen.org
×
Anne Adams

Anne Adams

Chief Operating Officer

Elizabeth Cashin

Development and Marketing Coordinator
elizabeth@challengeaspen.org
×
Elizabeth Cashin

Elizabeth Cashin

Development and Marketing Coordinator

Deb Gravelle

REC Program Director
deb@challengeaspen.org
×
Deb Gravelle

Deb Gravelle

REC Program Director

John Klonowski

CAMO Program Director
john@challengeaspen.org
×
John Klonowski

John Klonowski

CAMO Program Director

Sam Lovstad

Program Manager
sam@challengeaspen.org
×
Sam Lovstad

Sam Lovstad

Program Manager

Tamme Mellenthin

Finance Assistant
office@challengeaspen.org
×
Tamme Mellenthin

Tamme Mellenthin

Finance Assistant

Grace Nims

Development Director
gnims@challengeaspen.org
×
Grace Nims

Grace Nims

Development Director

Jenni Petersen

Chief Financial Officer
jenni@challengeaspen.org
×
Jenni Petersen

Jenni Petersen

Chief Financial Officer

Jim Schanzenbaker (Schanzy)

Sports Director
jschanzy@challengeaspen.org
×
Jim Schanzenbaker (Schanzy)

Jim Schanzenbaker (Schanzy)

Sports Director

Marissa Reinhart

Winter Reservationist
reservations@challengeaspen.org
×
Marissa Reinhart

Marissa Reinhart

Winter Reservationist

Thera Freeman

Volunteer Coordinator/Reservationist
tfreeman@challengeaspen.org
×
Thera Freeman

Thera Freeman

Volunteer Coordinator/Reservationist