Challenge Aspen Staff

Jeff Hauser

Chief Executive Officer
×
Jeff Hauser

Jeff Hauser

Chief Executive Officer

Anne Adams

Chief Operating Officer
×
Anne Adams

Anne Adams

Chief Operating Officer

Julie Bomersback

Winter Reservations Coordinator

<a href="mailto:julieb@challengeaspen.org">Contact Julie</a>

×
Julie Bomersback

Julie Bomersback

Winter Reservations Coordinator

Callie Dickson

REC Program Coordinator
cdickson@challengeaspen.org
×
Callie Dickson

Callie Dickson

REC Program Coordinator

Jack Dowling

CAMO Coordinator

<a href="mailto:jdowling@challengeaspen.org">Contact Jack</a>

×
Jack Dowling

Jack Dowling

CAMO Coordinator

John Klonowski

CAMO Program Director

<a href="mailto:john@challengeaspen.org">Contact John</a>

×
John Klonowski

John Klonowski

CAMO Program Director

LinsiAn Loadman-Copeland

Winter Reservations Coordinator

&lt;a href="mailto:lloadmancopeland@challengeaspen.org"&gt;Contact LinsiAn&lt;/a&gt;

×
LinsiAn Loadman-Copeland

LinsiAn Loadman-Copeland

Winter Reservations Coordinator

Tamme Mellenthin

Finance Assistant
×
Tamme Mellenthin

Tamme Mellenthin

Finance Assistant

Jenni Petersen

Chief Financial Officer
×
Jenni Petersen

Jenni Petersen

Chief Financial Officer

Deb Sullivan

REC Program Director
×
Deb Sullivan

Deb Sullivan

REC Program Director

Carrie Wunderlin

Volunteer Program Manager

<a href="mailto:cwunderlin@challengeaspen.org">Contact Carrie</a>

×
Carrie Wunderlin

Carrie Wunderlin

Volunteer Program Manager

Emily Zeis

Development Coordinator
ezeis@challengeaspen.org

<a href="mailto:ezeis@challengeaspen.org">Contact Emily</a>

×
Emily Zeis

Emily Zeis

Development Coordinator