Challenge Aspen Staff

Jeff Hauser

Chief Executive Officer
jhauser@challengeaspen.org
×
Jeff Hauser

Jeff Hauser

Chief Executive Officer

Anne Adams

Chief Operating Officer
anne@challengeaspen.org
×
Anne Adams

Anne Adams

Chief Operating Officer

Julie Bomersback

Winter Reservations Coordinator
julieb@challengeaspen.org
×
Julie Bomersback

Julie Bomersback

Winter Reservations Coordinator

Callie Dickson

REC Program Coordinator
cdickson@challengeaspen.org
×
Callie Dickson

Callie Dickson

REC Program Coordinator

John Klonowski

CAMO Program Director
john@challengeaspen.org
×
John Klonowski

John Klonowski

CAMO Program Director

LinsiAn Loadman-Copeland

Winter Reservations Coordinator
linsian@challengeaspen.org
×
LinsiAn Loadman-Copeland

LinsiAn Loadman-Copeland

Winter Reservations Coordinator

Tamme Mellenthin

Finance Assistant
office@challengeaspen.org
×
Tamme Mellenthin

Tamme Mellenthin

Finance Assistant

Jenni Petersen

Chief Financial Officer
jenni@challengeaspen.org
×
Jenni Petersen

Jenni Petersen

Chief Financial Officer

Garry Schalla

Development and Marketing Director
gschalla@challengeaspen.org
×
Garry Schalla

Garry Schalla

Development and Marketing Director

Deb Sullivan

REC Program Director
deb@challengeaspen.org
×
Deb Sullivan

Deb Sullivan

REC Program Director

Carrie Wunderlin

Volunteer Program Manager
cwunderlin@challengeaspen.org
×
Carrie Wunderlin

Carrie Wunderlin

Volunteer Program Manager

Emily Zeis

Development Coordinator
ezeis@challengeaspen.org
×
Emily Zeis

Emily Zeis

Development Coordinator

Sophie Burgess

Adaptive Assistant
sophie150697@icloud.com
×
Sophie Burgess

Sophie Burgess

Adaptive Assistant

Keegan Coles

Adaptive Assistant
keegancoles@aol.com
×
Keegan Coles

Keegan Coles

Adaptive Assistant

Holden Keegan

Adaptive Assistant
hjk9wa@virginia.edu
×
Holden Keegan

Holden Keegan

Adaptive Assistant

Mackenzie Muha

Adaptive Assistant
mackenzie.muha@aol.com
×
Mackenzie Muha

Mackenzie Muha

Adaptive Assistant