Board of Directors

The Challenge Aspen Board of Directors is grateful to our participants and their families, donors, sponsors, and all our volunteers who help achieve our mission—creating possibilities for people with disabilities!

Jack Kennedy, President
George Hart
Cameron Kennedy
Scott Kraemer
Tom McMahon
Ben Moss
Scott Shannon, MD
Richard Stettner
Patrick Tierney

Scroll to Top Skip to content